UK Performers Launch Featured Artists Coalition

With strong echoes of the Canadian Music Creators Coalition, leading UK musicians, including Robbie Williams, Annie Lennox, Billy Bragg, Blur's David Rowntree and Radiohead's Ed O'Brien, have formed the Featured Artists Coalition.  The group has voted against supporting any moves toward criminal prosecution of ordinary members of the public for peer-to-peer file sharing.

One Comment

  1. Dwight Williams says:

    Congratulations and gratitude!
    Thanks to the participating performers and creators for this!